65. Shahpur: BJP’s SARVEEN CHOUDHARY from Shahpur constituency has won with a margin of 6147 against He is another popular vocalist from Chamba district of Himachal Pradesh. 14. Through this article we are providing the list of new Lok Sabha MP’s of HP State along with the Cabinet Ministers, MLA’s list and new Rajya Sabha Members list of HP State. 2017 All Rights Reserved. He is also the former frontman of the Indipop band Silk-Route. Banjar: BJP’s SURENDER SHOURIE from Banjar constituency has won with a margin of 3240 against Congress’ ADITYA VIKRAM SINGH. 2012 Election Results The content of these websites are owned by respective organizations and they may be contacted for further information or suggestion. His popular songs include ChandiRiPayal, Chupke Chupke, Hay re Reena and much more. 24. Solan: Congress’ DR (COL) DHANI RAM SHANDIL from Solan constituency has won with a margin of 671 against BJP’s RAJESH KASHYAP. His father was a singer by hobby and they always enjoyed songs and playing music on various instruments. Other District in Himachal Pradesh Chamba Kangra Lahaul and Spiti Kullu Mandi Shimla Kinnaur Hamirpur Una Bilaspur Solan Sirmaur Know Who is MLA ? 55. Himachal Pradesh MLA All Details, Biography Himachal Pradesh MLA’s, Himachal Pradesh MLA, About MLA’s Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh MLA details, Himachal Pradesh MLA, Address Mobile Contact Details, Assets Education Criminal Cases, Profession Liabilities. 26. Himachal has its own beauty.Read More, © Copyrights. 1.25 cr seized at Bengaluru airport, Soorarai Pottru movie release LIVE UPDATES: 'Suriya has proven his versatility', Have made no claims on Bihar CM chair, decision lies with NDA: Nitish, Explained: Govt's measures to create jobs, boost stressed sectors, push sale of new homes, Ludo movie review: Hijinks in the time of Corona, A woman walked, took a car and metro train to get a sick swan to a clinic, An artist in Brazil is hand painting people’s faces on to masks, ‘Rohit a mix of Sourav, Dhoni’: Turns under-achievers into trophy-guzzling dynasty, You know Ponting won't leave any fight: Ashwin on spat with Kohli, Bihar can be a leading example of how to successfully conduct a poll in difficult times, Govt's measures to create jobs, boost stressed sectors, Jill Biden's blue dress sells out within hours of victory speech event, Apple HomePod Mini review: Smart speaker that is smart beyond Siri, 'Bola tha mamu inki ganit weak hai': Rohit Sharma on breaking odd year jinx, Some good news: PUBG Mobile is coming back to India, Woman sends angry email to company over bridal gown, their reply has internet in splits, Unable to visit wife in hospital, 81-year-old plays the accordion for her from street, Man posts photo wearing red lipstick after mother's shaming, gets praise online, Mumbai: 28-yr-old mother fights off armed men who attacked parents, came to rob house, Pune: Student cheated of over Rs 7 L by online fraudsters, Amid Covid pandemic, publishers across state come together in effort to revive bookstores, ATK Mohun Bagan remove three stars from jersey, add ‘champions’ tag, PMPML to use colour & QR codes to mark bus routes. Arki: Congress’ VIRBHADRA SINGH from Arki constituency has won with a margin of  6051 against BJP’s  RATTAN SINGH PAL. Baijnath: BJP’s MULKH RAJ from Baijnath constituency has won with a margin of 12669 against Congress’ KISHORI LAL. Theog: CPI(M)’s RAKESH SINGHA from Theog constituency has won with a margin of 1983 against BJP;s RAKESH VERMA. Indora: BJP’s REETA DEVI from Indora constituency has won with a margin of 1095 against Congress’ KAMAL KISHORE. 54. 58. 4. Barsar: Congress’ INDER DUTT LAKHANPAL from Barsar constituency has won with a margin of 439 against BJP’s BALDEV SHARMA. 243, Independent scores lone win, Third loss in row, Shatrughan, son say not the end, 1st to 3rd phase, BJP made up for lost ground, RJD slipped, 12 seats short, RJD sends out feelers to smaller parties, https://images.indianexpress.com/2020/08/1x1.png, here to join our channel (@indianexpress), Ludo movie release LIVE UPDATES: Here is how Anurag Basu came up with the title, Asif Basra (1967-2020): Celebrities pay tribute to Paatal Lok actor, Karnataka Bengaluru News Live Updates: Drugs worth Rs. Turner Classic Movies – A perfect channel for Classic Hollywood lovers! 45. 63. He is a ghazal and a folk singer. Jhanduta: BJP’s JEET RAM KATWAL from Jhanduta constituency has won with a margin of 4962 against Congress’ BEERU RAM KISHORE. Bhattiyat: BJP’s BIKRAM SINGH JARYAL from Bhattiyat constituency has won with a margin of 6885 against Some of the well-known singers from Himachal Pradesh are Kaku Ram Thakur, Sunil Rana, Kuldeep Sharma, KarnailRana, Piyush Raj and MohitChauhan. His first album was ‘Rat Payee Gume de naale’ in 1996 and after that, he released approx. 68. 23. 53. Most Viral Things On Internet. 20 albums. The site is informative and provides links to other State Government Organizations also. Palampur: Congress’ ASHISH BUTAIL from Palampur constituency has won with a margin of 4324 against BJP’s INDU GOSWAMI. Sri Naina Deviji: Congress’ RAM LAL THAKUR from Sri Naina Deviji constituency has won with a margin of 1042 against BJP’s RANDHIR SHARMA. Every artist should be given his worth to encourage him to pass the traditional art and culture to the future generations. The singers from Himachal not only sing for their own ceremonies but they perform on stage and record videos also. Congress’ AJAY SOLANKEY. 41. Seraj: BJP’s JAI RAM THAKUR from Seraj constituency has won with a margin of 11254 against Congress’ CHET RAM. Kangra: Congress’ PAWAN KUMAR KAJAL from Kangra constituency has won with a margin of 6208 against BJP’s SANJAY CHAUDHARY. 8. Nurpur: BJP’s RAKESH PATHANIA from Nurpur constituency has won with a margin of 6642 against Congress’ AJAY MAHAJAN. 17. Independent candidate MAJOR (RET) VIJAI SINGH MANKOTIA. 18. The election, which took place on November 9, saw a record voter turnout of 74 per cent. 57. Una: Congress’ SATPAL SINGH RAIZADA from Una constituency has won with a margin of 3196 against BJP’s SATPAL SINGH SATTI. Mandi: BJP’s ANIL SHARMA from Mandi constituency has won with a margin of 10257 against Congress’ CHAMPA THAKUR. Himachal Pradesh 2017 party wise full list of winners: Prem Kumar Dhumal, BJP's chief ministerial candidate in Himachal Pradesh, was defeated by Congress's Rajinder Rana in Sujanpur. Jawali: BJP’s ARJUN SINGH from Jawali constituency has won with a margin of 8213 against Congres’ CHANDER KUMAR. Churah: BJP’s Hans Raj from Churah constituency has won with a margin of 4944 against Congress’ SURENDER BHARDWAJ. Hamirpur: BJP’s NARINDER THAKUR from Hamirpur constituency has won with a margin of 7231 against Congress’ KULDEEP SINGH PATHANIA. 15. Himachapradeshtimes.com is the place where you will get the latest news happening in Himachal. Rampur: Congress’ NAND LAL from Rampur constituency has won with a margin of 4037 against BJP’s PREM SINGH DARAIK. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({}); Himachal Pradesh one of the most beautiful states of India. 16. 39. 22.